Diversity Inclusion with Equity

in #racism2 years ago

So, I cannot sleep and am looking at the Diversity and Inclusion part of my University course, yes we have that too you cannot do a free College course without having this crap rammed down your throat and beaten over the head with it. I was going to save this part till last but as it is 21:43 and I cannot sleep after trying multiple times, I figured torturing myself with a little critical theory and see if I can find away through this without being called a racist and accused of being exclusionary. The last time I was a University I was bullied out by a femi-nazi looking for brownie points and this time I'm determined not to use the University's Social Media Platform, so let's have a look at this crap and yes I mean crap.

Whenever I see, hear, perceive this crap all I can think of is when I was a child and it was after when I heard how life used to be for black people pre-1970, and as a 10 year-old I wondered if the shoe was on the other foot, would these people fight the good fight or would they become known as "Race Grifters", always gaming the system and a willingness to throw anyone under the bus to push this blatant racism. Yes, I thought a lot about shit like this pre-teenage years and it was the 1980s and if you want to phone a friend it was 2 cups on a string. As it was either Zombied out in front of a television or going out to play, I didn't have many friends, just acquaintances, I remember when my dad brought over a couple from work and one of them was black and afterwards I said to my dad is that normal and he said yes, so I accepted it. That was me done, we may be different colours but we are the same, much easier for a child I think.

On another note, I protested for Stephen Lawrence when I was younger, he had been murdered by a racist group of individuals, I was a protester from 16-25 and I always thought it was worthwhile until my flat-mates abused me for defending a black teenager. I always thought how strange and thought it was something like "racism by proxy" or "racist abuse in the 3rd person".

Anyways, lets look at this force-fed Diversity crap, I have no idea what this is. Have a look and tell me what you think. It wont take long till you get to this part Interview with “Open for Antiracism” course developer. Without out even reading what does it say to you, it says to me the only time I had ever heard these words used as a binocular, "Antiracist" when someone asked, "if I was racist or antiracist?" while discussing Donald Trump, this phrase is like asking a double barreled question like, "Do You Still Beat Your Wife?" To make a long story short a black couple called me racist and this was after they admitted to me and 20 others that they support the CCP who are exterminating people on the basis of race. I could tell you worse stories but thinking of this made me think then back to when I was a ten year old, "huh".

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

At an Indoctrination Center near you.