Plantation Whip Jay Z reportedly convinced a fellow rapper, Meek Mill, to skip an important meeting at the White House with President Donald Trump

in #racism6 years ago

image

"Jay called Meek [on] Thursday night and made it clear," a source told TMZ, "[that] meeting with Trump would be problematic for his image and for the cause." The source also said "other high-profile African-Americans also called Meek and voiced serious concern."

Read Full Article

Sort:  

wow, amazing president photography Post.I appreciate your raconm. best of luck.upvote and resteem done sir,thanks for sharing.

really very Amazing post. your post upvote and resteem done sir,

Amazing Post Sir & Nice Article Follow ,Upvote & Resteem This Post

Great news man ..you really Genius Sir Thanks For Share this News Upvote & Resteem this post

Please Stop - @mcshakil

You just said "resteem this post","thanks for share" and in your your last 100 comments you used 62 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 50.90% and Bot: 8.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Sir, you are great man and your Post so sweet.. I love your every Post....@upvote and @resteemit done.

Congratulations@winnerslosers sir.. wow amazing president photography Post.. I appreciate your raconm... best of luck... upvote and resteemit done sir...

Thanks for you my dear@winnerslosers sir....

Post on the topic discussed.
thanks.upvote and restemed done.

Three are the featured personality.

this steemit job my most you like @winnerslosers and you very a great man.

Congratulations@winnerslosers your post.
I am your every post upvote and resteemit done @winnerslosers

Upvote and resteemit done@winnerslosers sir...

Sir ,Verylooking man photography Post...I love Trump... Very good information news post... thanks for sharing your valuable Post.... please me upvote... best of luck... @upvote and resteemit done @sir...

How this isn't seen as hate and reverse racism baffles me. I guess the narrative only works one way

Hey @winnerslosers, forgive my prying but I noticed you have a massive amount of Steem power, at least compared to a small fry like me.

Would you be interested in delegating a fraction to the @informationwar movement? You can visit the handle if interested.

I also noticed that you don't really interact much with the community, you can join the #informationwar discord group for a start.

Like I said, please pardon my prying.

Amazing post sir,,👌👌
Sir,Follow me upvote and resteemit done sir

They thugs

Please follow me sir ,Congratulationsgratulationssirserssir... really great information post.... Best of luck... well done sir... upvote and resteemit done @winnerslosers sir....

That's a beautiful Post... I like it your every Post..sir your Post...@upvote and @resteemit done.

Please Stop - @rzaman

You just said "beautiful post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 51 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 2 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 70.00% and Bot: 2.20%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.