You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rada Quest (Trading Card Game) Newsletter for investors and Gamers - Week #11

in #radaquest5 years ago (edited)

I love how the project is getting to know, drop by drop, more generous promoters and drivers join to grow the taruk.

I don't know much about investors, but I think the project is attracting attention and attracting new investors. And I love that. That warrior is spectacular, I imagine the hours dedicated by her creator in every detail.

The oven must come over there where the swords and armor of these great brave bad or good ones are created are future forgers in a hot lathe

@radaquest @marcosdk

Me encanta como va conociéndose el proyecto, gota a gota se van uniendo más generosos promotores e impulsadores para hacer crecer el taruk