You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. Otto: Ra ra Rasputin Update

in #radiator6 years ago (edited)

@josephsavage,.....you are actually right, it's because I wasn't actually privilege to know about this bidding bots until now.......as you said, I will actually need to read more about this bot system, although I have understood to some extent.......I Am going to go through his post to find the former basics of the bot system post. Or maybe you can assist me in saving effort by giving me the link to the post at your own ease......i was happy knowing about this voting system, because I have been trying to post a lost of stuffs, but it is discouraging that it has not been discovered..... But with Dr Otto, I should be able to encourage myself.... all thanks to @inertia

Sort:  

The link is already given in the post.

https://steemit.com/radiator/@inertia/dr-otto-vote-bidding-bot

Many Steemians use www.steembottracker.com by @yabapmatt to manage their bidding bot usage, so check his page for useful information, too.

Thanks a lot @josephsavage, I really appreciate that