Sort:  

Upgraded and running on Steem. I haven't edited my favorites yet to set individual voting weight, nor have I used any of the other features.

I'm thinking of experimenting with a bot that just votes for art tags, or art and a collection of other tags , in winfrey mode. It would be a good way of spreading votes widely without voting for everyone.

I noticed in a previous version it would regularly display the current voting power in the output. The newer versions seem to only display when I first start the bot.

Might be a bug. I should poll pretty frequently, e.g.:

Pending votes: 8 ... Remaining voting power: 94.940 %; recharging when below: 95.000 %

But if it doesn't see a qualified post, it doesn't poll. So maybe it's because you're only voting on art?

Deleted.

It is working fine.

Scratch that...it's polling regularly. No bugs..Just old eyes that can't read small text. :-)