You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: luckyluke.rb - Voting Bot

in #radiator7 years ago

command line "howto" is my favorite. A post like this is easy to understand for all levels of skill. Thank you so much for presenting it this way.

It's a fact of life in cryptocurrency that bots are here to stay. We either embrace them, or we hate them. The ones that win, are willing to embrace them. :)

Thank you for this...

Sort:  

Yep, the curation game has evolved quite a bit in a year. I believe these kinds of tools might lead to a true Network Effect over time. That's why I want them out there, in the open. More bots!!

@inertia Yup! man is very helpful for newbie it help a a lots :)

I'm just a 'minnow' swimming in a big sea - Vote for Me! @joedirt :) I know nothing about Bots or much about Steemit for that matter. Is there an article or tip you could provide to a noob to learn and curate better? Any suggestion would be appreciated. Thank you for your consideration.