You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: drphil.rb - Voting Bot Update / Fixes

in #radiator6 years ago

I'm going to attempt to add a comment feature that is optional similar to the way you have it for drotto. So that members of https://SteemThat.com community know when the Auto Share feature is working other than just seeing the upvote plus perhaps we could craft a message to help get the word out more. If I'm successful I get the code to you so that you can have this version as well. Thank you for all of your hard work!

Sort:  

It was a success. It took me a while to do it but it works. You probably could have done it in 30 minutes but I had to really learn what each line of code was doing in order to use your radiator scripts to add to the drphil. While I was going through the code I found the "Seinfield" which was neat to see and think about how it could be used in a positive way. Thank you for creating these tools in a fun language. If you would like to see my hack job I'll try to upload it to my github or bitbucket soon.