You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Radiator v0.2.3 - STEEM Ruby API Client Update: Tweaks and Error Handling

in #radiator7 years ago

Holy smokes. You are representing the tech side of this platform in ways I didn't know possible. This is what I love about steemit everyone brings something special to the table. You certainly are providing big in the tech department.

I on other hand I just got y first smart phone in Mexico for $65 last year.

I've been living out of a backpack for over 10 years. I consider myself an expert budget traveler. I write travel advice and much more. I'm trying to bring some diversity to the platform and be all the unique content creator I can be. I'm hopping to gain support to make it worth my while.

Thanks to people like you on here I have a place to share my info and earn some money. I just posted about my first steem to spendable cash transaction here in Luang Prabang Laos! Thought you may enjoy it.

I'm hoping to meet all different people on here, it will take me a while to get anywhere near to understanding what a node is. But I just wanted you to know your work is appreciated. Up-voted and following!