Ragnarok Logo Contest

in #ragnarok2 years ago

This is my contribution to the Ragnarok Logo Contest promoted by @ragnarok.game

Ragnorak Logo .png

It's a picture art type logo?
It's just things I have found online that has inspired me based on Nordic themed art everywhere you look online.

I chose these images because each of them represents that Nordic theme of raping and pillaging countries with no thought for anything other than the glory of the Norse gods. Which to me signifies that warring and battle mentality.

I used Gimp to merge all of these images into one PNG file.
Sources of images used.
Dragon
Circle
Thor's Hammer

Sort:  

Very nice and subtile great entry and good luck in the contest

Thank you

Looking back at this post I don't think this will even scratch the surface. I have seen some real cool looking logos in the entry for this competition and mine is mediocre at best.

Well I like it but I am not the judge. And bring creative is always good for a blog.

That's true, maybe I should just focus on the fact that I am upskilling my design and graphics skill, even for just a bit of xp.