Hi,, Nice to Meet You 😊

in #rahmanovic7 years ago

Hi Steemit community.... I'm Rita.. This is my first time in steemit. I know about steemit from my friend @rahmanovic and I found it quite intereting. I always wanna try to post my writings, yet It's always hard to do. So that here In steemit I hope I can maintain myself to post them gradually. And of course, since I'm a beginner hopefully you guys can help me improve.

image

Anyway, I'm a teacher from Aceh, Indonesia, who is also a student that is now finishing her study for master degree. And I can't deny that hangout with friend is my hobby. so that It will be easy to find me in a coffe shop rather than at home.

Lastly, ..I just wanna say "let's practice and start writing"..... Thank youuuu 😆

#Steemit #Aceh #Indonesia #coffe #teacher #English #Japanese #Spanish

Sort:  

Salaam @ritaedogawa

I am also writing these days, I am writing a few essays on clears throat Communist Principles in Modern Day Life and Business. Rather interesting, but I do get a lot of concern looks from people when I tell them about it.

Since you are a writer, I am interested to read what you write, so I have followed you.

My first day as well.

Salam... thank you @lonlyminer, I'll follow you too.

Congratulations @ritaedogawa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

がんばって リタ ちゃん ✊

hai,,, ganbarimasu hany-san

haaaiiii edogawa...
cemunguudh eaaaaa...

haha... U too..