see the rainbow

in #rainbow10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.

My user id is @maruf4334 my country is bangladesh. how are you all, i hope all are well. I am also good with your prayers. Today I will talk. I went to the river bank. Friends what happened today I went to the river bank I will share everything with you today. Friends will be by your side.

You guys know that I love to roam. Friends you also know that there is a named river in old Dhaka its name is Buriganga. This amount was very big in the river before but slowly people made a char in the middle of the river and named the char as Kamrangirchar. By doing this, the soil is slowly filled up the river. So now the Buriganga river has become much smaller. And now there is a lot of lightning thrown there so now the river has become a lot of rubbish.

Friends, you know that my father has a bag factory. There are all different types of ladies bags available. These ladies bags are made by skilled craftsmen in our factory. It takes a lot of things to make the bags so I went to the river bank to buy some things for the bags and wandered around for 4-5 hours to buy the things. When I arrived it was slightly cloudy and it had rained for a while then I saw a rainbow in the sky.

I liked it so much that I stood there for a while. Stand for about half an hour and look at the rainbow.saw I am fascinated by the rainbow. For a while, the rainbow goes away, then I come back to our factory to deliver the goods. With the goods, I go home. Friends tell me if you have ever seen a rainbow or not. Friends, I got to see it, I was lucky, so I got to see it again, I will let you know when I see it again. Friends, tell me how you feel about the story so far and give your opinion.

I don't know how much I could give you. But, I always try to give something good. How is everyone must tell in the comment box. And stay by my side. So that I can come up with something better next time. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And if there are any mistakes in my post, please forgive me. Thanks to everyone.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.