My personal fact about my friends

in #ramadan6 years ago

My personal experience of people who are fasting and those who act like fasting.
How to recognize non-religious in the group?

Before Iftar:
The people who are in deep interest, waiting for iftar.

Look at the clock with repeated annoyance.

It will seem a few days of fasting.

Iftar:
From the first to the end, the relentless interrupted Iftar.

At the time of eating, he said little talk.

After Iftar:
The sounds of the fiery words boil.

And the Rojadarer just look at the opposite characteristics. not so interested attitude to iftar, talk before the iftar, make a double talk, take a little tired to eat, and reduce the conversation, etc.

In both cases, these features are very natural. I myself have its proven evidence.

If fasting is hunger during iftar, who knows. And if you do not do it, I do not understand Kootakkudha Quetheika during Iftar.

For this, I do not go to the Iftar party when fasting.

Sort:  

You got a 1.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mrjames!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!