You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I would restart

in #rambling6 years ago

I think that there is a bit fault in fact that on the Steemit we have incomes instead of likes. On Facebook, Instagram or any other social media, people do not dramatize so much about the quantity of likes and they are not leaving the platform because of the low numbers generated by them. I haven't heard about any friend who left Facebook because his newest photo didn't reach 50 likes, but I heard plenty of stories about broken ambitions and abandoning Steemit because of insufficient incomes.

Sort:  

Well I think that is Steemit biggest selling point and the biggest reason why many of us are here.

You can be sad about that you only get pennies, be thankful as it is still way more than you get at facebook etc or/and work harder, smarter to grow further.

This is also true. We should to be thankful for this monetizing system instead of being jealous or angry that our outcomes are not making insufficient profits
But you know, people are people, they will always complain

I can understand that and I dont say it is perfect here but afaik it is the best we got so far.