What to write if you have nothing to say....

in #rambling6 years ago

91444_immer_stumm_wie_ein_fisch.jpg
source

It has been quiet in the realms of Flipstar....

Since I am back in Germany I have been meeting friends and stuffing my face with food I was not able to get in Thailand.

Also I dont feel I have anything to say, which I have not talked about at least a couple of times before.

The weather is hot hot hot almost like the summersale on altcoins atm...

I kind of miss Thailand already especially that everywhere you go you had at least a fan if not aircondition.

Most of my SP is still delegated for another 2 weeks. I keep login in every day or 2 but have not been really active.

Maybe it is the weather...

Sort:  

Yo!
The weather!?
Missing that Thailand weather though?😉👍
How long you staying in Germany ?
Drink some delicious beers! I bet you are sick of Leo, Chang and Singha! hahah

oh yes, it is hot hot hot gere xD im melting... 0_o

yes... always best to blame the weather

better than myself :-)

Hey there Flipstar. Go to the park and take some pictures of homeless people on a bench! lol That's what I do. Real Life Captured! lol

Hope you have been well my friend! From Kiev Ukraine! -Dan

Not a bad idea :-)

You are rightI. it has been quiet in the realms of Flipstar.

Just enjoy your trip and don't worry about not being active. Nothing is happening. Only thing of notice is that steem is reaching $1...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Que escribir si no tienes nada que decir? me gusta esa frase....

Surviving this Europe summer heatwave isn't easy. I feel I cant get anything done everyday lol

I fully understand :-)

Lovely . Resteemed it . Thanks

Ist das Wetter nicht für thailändische Verhältnisse noch sanft? ;-)
Ansonsten einfach Münzen posten - das gefällt immer...

War heisser als in Thailand aber durch die hohe Luftfeutigkeit fühlt sich Thailand heisser an. Dort hat allerdings jeder ne ac, man kann sich also mal resetten was hier leider schwerer ist.

Nevertheless, it's nice to see you pop back up after all this while :-)

Thank you. I try to get some more consitent posting going again.

Just write you heart out and everything will be great again ;)

Maybe it's because you're having a great time in Germany, or will you miss your girlfriend in Thailand a lot? when you show us in photos the sites you have visited?

When you return to Steemit full time as before the Steem will be at $ 8, so relax and still enjoy. 😜✌

Greetings dear @flipstar

I am visiting my gf in Switzerland at the moment as she is on holiday as well here.

A 8 Dollar steem would be great indeed :-)

ah ok I'm glad you're with her... how fine is that you're enjoying your trip next to your girlfriend.

Soon it will have the value of $8, soon!!!

It's definitely the hot weather, the brain is just not trimmed to be too creative at 40 degrees Celsius :) Enjoy your time in Germany!

I think so as well ;-)

Congratulations @flipstar! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!