You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I would restart

in #rambling6 years ago (edited)

Nice post! 😂

Lol jokes bro, for real I enjoyed the read. Sabai sabai is a tragically contagious mindset here in Thailand eh? Though I don't think it's that, I too got super distracted from Steem, the platform and from posting here.

I even let my community down by my lack of engagement and I'm facing that right now as we speak yikes. Though it was not for lack of trying, I just feel this bear market hit us all so much harder than we imagined.

Many of us are not spring chicks in the crypto game and I've hodled through many ups and downs over the years. Though what's different this time and perhaps the same for you is that as the years went on we became more reliant on the crypto-gains and drifted further from fiat.. for me anyway it turned out to be unsustainable.

I took a huge leap of faith and like a bad parkour fail didn't make the gap! It felt so close to living full-time on blogging and then boom, the golden goose did indeed get taken.

I've been back "in the matrix" for months and it's very grey here LOL. Oh and btw loved the American psycho reference. Classy 👌

Sort:  

We will get our goose again and then we will be a bit smarter about it.

The ride has to be enjoayable though and at the moment it is soo much for me but I shall change that again.

Hope to see you around more often though.

You still stream?

No haven't been, I was gearing up to start on @dlive and then.. well we all know.

Yes the ups and downs are sure fun and challenging at the same time. For sure will keep an eye out for you man, I'm committing to get my posts going again and building momentum for 2019 year of mass adoption lol! 💪

Also looking into the dclicked thing, nice one bro!

Keep them coming :-)

Dclicked ya. Lol funny name.. 🍆