Nissin's Spicy Chicken Curry Cup Noodle

in #ramen6 years ago (edited)

Name: Spicy Chicken Curry Cup Noodle
Brand: Nissin
Rating: 9/10
Details: The flavor was good, and the broth had a nice curry taste to it. The noodles were tasty, and definitely of better quality than the american instant ramen noodles. Though it was not spicy at all (at least to me), but this is not very surprising as the Japanese really dont eat spicy foods.

Last year I made a video review of a limited time Spicy Chicken Curry Instant Ramen Noodle Cup in Japan which is unfortunately no longer available. I wanted to try making video reviews of Japanese noodles and snacks, but I quickly found that I didn't really like eating on camera or editing videos. But let me know in the comments what you think of this video, I am thinking of making some new videos from my travels and posting them to dTube.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @norcal-traveler to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!