[Ramengirl Magazine Vo.30] Massive Korean Full Course Meal 'Hanjeongsik' | Ramengirl🍜

in #ramengirlmagazine6 years ago (edited)

[EN]


The Best Hanjeonsik Restaurant in Busan!


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-10-22-20-27_4.jpeg

Hello, this is @ramengirl. If you're not familiar with Korean food, Korean food is really famous for massive side dishes. Among them, the Hanjeongsik is a full-course meal consisting of the finest Korean delicacies alongside savory side dishes.

I recently went to a Hanjeonsik called 'Andong Boribap' in Songjeong area of Busan​! So, I want to introduce to you!!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-10-22-20-21_85.jpeg

As soon as I got out of the car in​ the parking lot, I could smell of firewood and it was so good!!!!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-10-22-20-22_69.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-10-22-20-24_5.jpeg

There was also firewood place inside of the restaurant! It smelled really good and it made me relaxed a lot :) I saw the big fireplace and thought of Japanese movie 'Howl's moving castle'. Is anybody know about that movie? I didn't get many pictures but the inside of the restaurant was really big. I thought I wanna take all of you to this restaurant!! ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-10-22-20-27_4.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-10-22-20-28_45.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-10-22-20-29_71.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-10-22-20-31_5.jpeg

We ordered Pork Bulgogi course!! The main dish Bulgogi was good, but the other side dishes were also so delicious so it was hard to choose what to eat next! I ate with Korean traditional rice wine called 'Makkolli' and it was perfectly sweet taste with the meal <3

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-10-22-20-32_35.jpeg

To finish, I put all the veggies, and gochujang and miso jjigae in my bowl and mixed it for make bibimbap. Yeah, this is how you finish your meal :)

The price was about $13 each person I thought it's affordable, an atmosphere, the taste was perfect!! I highly recommend this restaurant to who have a plan to visit Busan!

Thanks for reading!

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

I had a stop over at Incheon airport on my recent travel to Asia and your food was so good.

yummy

another food post at night haha. Last time I visited Korea was already few years ago. the food makes me want to visit again~

Yummy 😋 all dishes.

Yum yum 😋💕

한글 포스팅도 올려주시나요? 궁금하네요 가보고싶어서.

아 그리고 스노님과제가 스팀잇 여행 소모임 만드는데요 참여해주세용ㅋ

@mattchoi님 한글포스팅은 올라가 있어요오~^^ 참여완료 했습니다!!!!

Wow.. Sungguh hebat posting anda.. Senang melihatnya referensi yang sangat bagus untuk menikmati hidangan masakan.. Satu hari nanti aku pasti datang ke situ. Trimakasih. Sukses selalu untuk anda.

so nice place and so many dishes on the table, wow! Everything looks really taste ^_^

Riiight? Thanks! :)

I have not had much Korean food. The little bit I have had was a long time ago. I'm not much for trying new foods, but if I drink enough beer, tequila or saki, I would try new things. Probably still not dried fish, but other things.

잘 봤습니다 라멘걸님ㅎㅎ

mmm yes i do love the bibimpap!! :) the descriptions food descriptions make me hungry.. just in time for some breakfast!

I'm drooling at my desk, that looks soooooooo good! Totally following you!

I miss the food in Korea. It was fantastic. I may have to go back, just for the food.

Wow......... Yummy 😋

Looks great and nice idea with the open fireplace. It is a lovely restaurant. You must have enjoyed this.

I was just in Busan last weekend!
Food looks great!

Hate you for making me crave for Korean food! I'm actually hungry right now. HAHA. Anyway, looking forward to go to South Korea next year and enjoy authentic Korean food. Thanks for sharing this! :)

Wow! good food, nice atmosphere and an amazing price😲

우오오..ㅋㅋ

팔로우했어요 ㅎㅎㅎ 친하게지내용^^

Korean food is becoming a part of Vietnamese cuisine. Absolutely vietnamese change its flavor a lot to fit with vietnamese people. So we have a new style of korean food. :))) I cooked bulgogi a couple of week ago. It was so good but yours looks even better