[Ramengirl Magazine Vol. 6] Short Vacation in Seoul & Aori Raman | Ramengirl🍜


Short Vacation in Seoul & Aori Raman 🍜


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-05-18-10-26_33.jpeg

Hey, friends! This is @ramengirl! After the crazy weekend, I went to Seoul for a short vacation. I wanted to go to South East Asia, Taiwan, China, Japan et, but I failed to ​book a plane ticket So I just went to Seoul ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-05-18-10-37_23.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-05-18-10-35_3.jpeg

I'm originally from Seoul area, ​not Busan so, sometimes I miss Seoul style Korean food. So, on this vacation, I wanted to have lots of Korean food! But… I visited Seoul during the Thanksgiving holiday season, so lots of restaurants were closed. Unfortunately, I couldn’t have any Korean food T.T

After got to hotel room pretty late time I went out Galosu-Gil​l for having dinner. I was super hungry so I couldn’t wait so I just went into the restaurant I found called Aori Ramen ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-05-18-10-31_98.jpeg

The atmosphere of the Aori Ramen was really nice and cozy it felt like I’m in Japan!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-05-18-10-30_60.jpeg

There were a lot of independent seats and many people were eating alone.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-05-18-10-29_13.jpeg

I could order by checking the order form and giving it to the staffs! It was pretty convenience.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-05-18-10-27_55.jpeg

Of course I ordered Asahi draft beer! Ramen and beer is love<3

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-05-18-10-26_33.jpeg

There were only two kinds of ramen menu. Among them, I ordered the one 5 toppings are on it.

Compared with the salty ramen I had on my trip to Fukuoka, Aori ramen was just a perfect salinity for Koreans!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-05-18-10-25_7.jpeg

Char siu(marinated pork) was so big and made me satisfied. I feel like I ate a proper ramen for a long time!!

After the meal, I found out that there are several branches in Busan as well. I had to come to Seoul to eat ramen that I could eat in Busan! LoL I still really enjoyed it so who cares right?!

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  


ramen.JPG
@karensuestudios and I 💖 you @ramengirl!!! 😊


That Aori Ramen looks amazing!!! Looks like a easy way to order your ramen, by checking off the boxes!
I bet the pork was delicious!!

Awww you guys look super cute!!!! 💑💖💖💖💖💖
Thanks for the picture<3<3 Can't wait to meet you guys>_<!!!!

Que rico se ve eso

ビールが合いそうなラーメンですね!

Hi @ramengirl, i am also in South Korea now but sad to say I haven't taste that kind of ramen, it really looks so delicious, hopefully someday soon I can hve them too in front of me.
Thanks for showing me this mouth watering meal.

Oh you're in South Korea now! :) I'm sure you could have a ​chance to have this amazing ramen! >_<

When I saw your Kr post on this I thought .. what??????? ramen on Chu Seok ? no way!
but I admit it was almost 1 am so I didnt bother reading that would take me a long time :p himduro~~
glad you put up an English version so that explains it
normally, peeps go to the countryside during Chu Seok and you went to the city kkkk..
was there no traffic? why not just celebrate it with your family?
I went around looking for Chu Seok food posts
I miss this time of the year in Kr every year - I miss all the teok!
and the food!
I hope you had a fun one despite this night :D

Really love that photo of the bowl of ramen. I like the bright red and yellow but also the dark black shadow! Very Very nice! Worthy of the Ramen Queen!

I also liked those booths all private and peaceful. Though I must say I am surprised that you wold alone eating dinner on a travel trip for fun. I guess it gives you more total focus on ENJOYING your food! haha

Hey I am excited to See you at SteemFest and wanted to bring you a gift. If you reply to me I will talk to you about the gift so I can make it PERFECT for YOU!

~~ 💖 ~~

Is that Texas​ ramen?!?! Just kidding haha
Aww, ​how sweet of you! But you don't have to bring anything! I'm also super excited about Steemfest!

I don't have to do anything ;-)>

So are you saying you do NOT want my gift?

Noooo I want it of course!!
Actually, I'm gonna bring some spicy ramen ;) I want to give it to you to!
Do you want to try Korean spicy ramen? ;)

Ok I see, you were just being polite. I respect that.
Now that I know you want the gift I will be happy to bring it for you. I think you will quite like it!

As for the Ramen, since you are @ramengirl then I would surely like to try ramen worthy of your desire.

SteemOn to SteemFest!

The picture is so beautiful in accordance with the connotation ramen is so delicious ....
I think this something very extraordinary

I'm upvoted.......

Very good post my friend thankyou for sharing

It looks so yummy! I miss Seoul so much :( Hopefully we can visit again. Glad you had fun and ate good food :)

Awww I hope you can visit Seoul really soon!! ;)

mmmmm I love the marinated pork!! looks so deliciousss!!!! the ticking menu....fantastic!!!!!!...no waiter talking your ear out!! lol

Exactly​!! :)

The question I am wondering is did this post pay for that nice meal? If it did how could would that be?

I really like the way you used the lighting in the photos.

hehe @acromott and I ate ramen yesterday and we thought of you... he snapped a photo of us! I'm sure he will send it your way soon. hehe :)

This was an interesting article with nice pictures! Looking forward to more from you!

nice post

images0550.jpg

Can i have some ?