Impact (IMX) to $0.003829 from $0.002309

in #randmlines6 years ago

SUMMARY
A new coin I am looking at is IMX, its totes magotes gonna blow up and leave an impact, no pun intended. I mean look at this chart, it just has the psychology that its going to blow up... Now gimme a $300 upvote, don't believe me, keep reading!

Impact.png

It may be difficult to read with a log scale but I swear these random lines tell me this price in the future. Invest now and it will have a great Impact on your wallet. Trust the lines I made, they make sense and totally aren't random. My algorithm I use to do this is called the DefNOtBS which stands for Definitely Not Bullshit. Just wait until we impact the moon and leave a crater in it so large we can build a moon base to store all of our stuff that we bought from IMX going to the moon. I mean I predict a 165% increase, how about you?

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If you like what I do then feel free to donate to me or to delegate to me, or better yet just upvote me. Especially if you are a big whale.