You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💫 Simple Monday Challenge 2!! 💫 Share a Random Fact About Yourself with Me!

in #random6 years ago

If you ask me...

1.- I love of knowledge in its different presentations.

2.- I believe that the educational system must change towards a direction in which we can all show our different talents.

3.- I love radio and its ability to build and know society in different countries.

4.- I take a very long time to write.

5.- I am a person who orders and classifies almost everything and needs to know where everything is at all times.

6.- 90% of the time I spend awake, I keep thinking and reflecting on a thousand different things.

7.- Every day I try to predict my future, take care of my actions and make the hypothesis of the different scenarios and consequences that may occur to me.

8.- I think a book is never just a book, in fact, I believe it is an excuse to find ourselves in other people's lives (real people or not).

9.- Finally, I think that life ends in a second and that every time we blink we spend 10 years. We get older, and time does not return, does not forgive

Thanks for all, Krysta.
My account is: nrb-gav