You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprise Visit and Summer Soup

in #random4 years ago

I agree with the sentiment about people, for sure. Even my own relatives, with only a very few exceptions, I only want to keep in touch by email. Nothing personal, just like my space.

Please tell escapist I hope everything is doing fine in her world.

Sort:  

Most people take the ”nothing personal” really personally and that is why one has to make excuses all the time for not wanting to hang out.

She is doing good, I’ll send her your regards :)

Edit: she said to tell you she still uses discord and can be reached there :)

Thanks for responding and passing my good wishes on to her.

I got rid of discord awhile ago. Was spending too much time there...lol. Probably won't be going back on it.

Some changes coming soon, in what form I'm not sure yet. I will check back with you in a few weeks.