You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💫 Simple Monday Challenge 2!! 💫 Share a Random Fact About Yourself with Me!

in #random6 years ago

Arabic is my native language (I'm from Tunisia)
French is the second language in Tunisia we use it at school for science and engineering lessons(I'm an electric engineer)
And english is my third 😉 only about 10% of Tunisians speak English but I like it and I had my ways to practice.

I'm learning Italian, Turkish and German 😊

Sort:  

Very interesting guy...I would need your help in breaking someones arm asap...d guy has been owing me for so long...

Loool
Sorry man I never do it on purpous
I always have a good intention lol

wonderful, I know several people who, for their own best, need their arms and more to be broken ;-)

for their own best

😅
you're so funny