You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💫 Simple Monday Challenge 2!! 💫 Share a Random Fact About Yourself with Me!

in #random6 years ago
  • Call me weird, I shake after everytime I have
    course to run water through my body.
  • I'm just about the only person in the world
    that can deliberately make a cringing sound
    out of my shoulders and ankles
  • I have a dual personality. I have the no-holds-barred naughty moment and the all cool saintly moment. It depends on the mood and circumstances.
  • I have a short attention span on anything. But in the begining I'm always all enthusiastic and eager.
  • I doze during lectures, church service and any activity that involves my sitting down and being taught for hours.
  • And finally, I have a bitshares account which is LEMM-BE
    Thank you @krazykrysta