You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💫 Simple Monday Challenge 2!! 💫 Share a Random Fact About Yourself with Me!

in #random6 years ago (edited)

Hey Krista, here is my confession lol

  1. I love to play billiard games
  2. I have a strange hobby (pen spinning)
  3. I love biking
  4. I love to read about Sigmund Freud and his work
  5. I am weirdo lol
  6. I am afraid to drive a car
  7. I think that humanity is overrated (but this whole cryptocommunity proves me wrong, which I like it lol <3)
  8. I want to play guitar but I suck at it...
  9. I think that The National is the greatest band ever!
  10. I promise myself that every new year will be better which is never the case lol

Aaaand that's me, also I got my account back on OpenLedger rofl, just a fun fact... :D Virtual crypto hug :)

My Bitshares username: lost108

Sort:  

good to hear from you dude :)

Thanks a lot Krista, u do wonders to WS community! :)