You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Rambling Turns Into (semi) Thoughtful Reflection

in #random6 years ago

Good thoughts.

I'm glad you got a job with FedEx instead of with a bank!

I think you are right on about "money that governments do not control". That can be more than crypto-currencies, but crypto has the potential to rapidly grow and take away market share from government controlled currencies.

It does lower the barrier to entry to start selling things. I'm glad you've been experimenting with selling and getting more practice with that. Sometime soon, I'd like to buy a shirt from Rooks and Queens with crypto. Are you actively accepting crypto as payment?

Good to hear from you. Keep posting!

Sort:  

I am excited to start work their tomorrow! When you say, “that can be more than crypto-currencies” what else do you have in mind?

I woke up this morning and had a sale on eBay, it was such a weird feeling. I am learning a lot.

We do accept BTC. I’m going to tell you a secret on discord.

Recently set up a Steemit account for Rooks and Queens. Looking to start to accept SBD soon

Posted using Partiko iOS