My Plans for 2019

in #random5 years ago

According to what I read earlier, never broadcast your plans. Let the outcome surface after you work on your plans. So, I will not be sharing any specific plans for 2019 :D

For sure, each one has plans. Some plans were never realized. It's not bad. Reasons such as change of priority, change of perspective, physical change and more others result to inability to accomplish the plans. But, other plans will come out as these changes happen.

In the end, we just want to be happy. We want to live a life we imagine. But, then, again, what makes us happy changes overtime. One day we are happy and enthusiastic about something. The next day, we even not think about it.

Me? Things change for sure. I am more aware about something, now. My recent experiences' life learning can be summarized with these: "Each person has a mind on his or her own. Whether you like their actions or not, it's not under your control. You can either embrace it, ignore it, or simply stay away from people who manifest it." And yes, the critically-minded people who care enough to understand it may have an idea about my plans and what makes me happy.

This is my Chronicle and I am Sep. :)