You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💫 Simple Monday Challenge 2!! 💫 Share a Random Fact About Yourself with Me!

in #random6 years ago

Thank you so much for this @krazykrista... You are really awesome

so krazy nd some random factz bout me

  1. I sing alot
  2. I love to dance also...could dance for hours
  3. I love light skinned ladies...lol, like I could fall into a ditch looking at them
  4. I love to eat little things almost everytime
  5. I love to do makeup and thats part of my profession, will post my newest tutorial on headtie soon
  6. I love to be taller, bit I guess am stucked...thanks to my dad...hahahhaha
  7. I love to always comb my beards cos I feel it makes the ladies trip😁😁😘
  8. I love to sketch peoples name nd make people around me feel happy
  9. When am angry, i just cant hide, its all over my face..😬😤
  10. I fall in love too easily...😄😄😍lol...
    Thanks dearie...I think theres more, bur leemme stop here.