Random things

in #random7 years ago (edited)

 Hello again. I finished watching Mob Psycho and now I can't wait to Season 2. I really loved it. 

So, I don't have a particular topic to write about... I decided to tell you a bit about the things I did and liked during the week:

This week I spent a lot of money in two plastic containers (they are big almost like a drawer) to finally have a place where to put all my DVD's and art materials. But I think I will need to buy one more...

I also rewatch the first season of Psycho-Pass and it was still awesome. I was surprised to enjoy it so much because normally when I read/watch/listen something for the second time it has loses some of its charm over me. But aparently Psycho-Pass it's one one those that never loses it in the first place. I will talk about this anime more extendently  in another post.

And something  interesting that I discover while I was reading a fanfic: The Hanahaki Disease.

                                     

a fictional (emphasis on fictional) disease, often used in fanfictions, where the victim regurgitates and coughs up flower petals when they suffer from unrequited love. The illness can only be cured through surgical removal, however any existing romantic feelings are also removed with the infection. 

It's sad and beautiful, right?

I don't know who to credit for the picture. It is beautiful and I will like to know who the artist is. Si lo descubro lo editaré aquí (me dio pereza seguir escribiendo en inglés).