Hello World! Let us dive into the oasis of our thoughts

in #randomness7 years ago (edited)

“Reach for acceptance of the normality that is deceivingly mundane.”

A group of seemingly random words could awaken in one’s thought an idea, a story or even intent, but the conclusion is the same: chaos is scary and sometimes unacceptable. My own mind thinks what it thinks, but the control is as fabricated as reality. Or at least that is what my mind is telling me. A never ending roller-coaster of information that contradicts itself.

Regarding the “quote” from the above, it is not a quote. It is simply a childish game that my imagination decided to play in order to express exactly and absolutely nothing. Each and every one of us is trying to explain what we see, trying to reach for an interpretation, rule or just a piece of logic. The magic of not knowing, what the story behind it is, excites the brain, but knowing the whole truth is as mundane as a normal boring day.

My name is Ciprian, a name that probably baffles most the people who will encounter it, triggering the thought of deciphering the meaning of it. The reality? It simply means “from Cyprus”. Nothing more. The quote? A pure random phrase that could be abbreviated with : random. Utterly disappointing, I know.

DSC_5752.jpg

Photo credits go to Ciprian Sandru.
Not met. Another Ciprian.
We are many !

That is how my mind goes day by day. Random for the sake of random, but somehow my conscience finds bliss. I am excited to find people that share this type of, let us call it thinking, plus my personal interests which are:

Architecture – as I am just starting with the A and its alphabet stretches infinitely.
Design – as somehow my conscious feels the need to beautify what is being subjectively esthetically ignored, which is at its core another subjective view.
Music – as I am in need of sharing the emotions that words cannot describe.

My friend and fellow bandmate @demostene recommended me to check out the steemit community where I hope to find beauty where beauty flourishes.

“It is a cruel and random world,
But the chaos is all so beautiful.”
Hiromu Arakawa

Sort:  

Hey!
Welcome on board @darkarchitect!
...never too late to say hello .)

Welcome, sir!
🌱

Hello @darkarchitect! Glad you decided to join! ^_^

Happy to engage in a new adventure with my fellow mate @demostone !

u.gif

Happy to see you around , check my steem power now is above 1000
if you like what i do you can alsow follow me i will be supporting my followers when they ask for help or when they comment at my post :D all the best

Thank you for the warm welcome, @modemser .

Hi, welcome to the club. I will upvote and follow you but dont forget to do the same for me.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jawadakhtar88/now-i-am-here

I appreciate the welcome @jawadakhtar88 ! Will definitely follow !

Congratulations @darkarchitect! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @darkarchitect! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!