Time in my normal random thoughts

in #randomthoughts6 years ago

#mynormalrandomthoughts

I was thinking. 'Well, that was the past.'
What is time? I keep asking my self this question. But I had three conclusions before getting to 'what is time?'. These were; anything is anything, anything can be anything and finally anything is anything at the same TIME.
Some quantum mechanics is that reasoning.Alright, I think we can never know the true nature of the universe because we process information through perception. How we perceive reality is the reality. Well, you can say quantum mechanics principles describe other wise but remember its confusing and bizarre because we perceive it that way. So, does that mean there is no single true reality? I don't know, maybe everything in the universe is anything now, then and later. We are here as humans, as rocks, as water , as waves, as particles, as basically anything. We don't know what we really are and we will never know.
And this conclusion only means one thing. Time is nothing.