UPDATE: Randofish changed upvote value

in #randowhale6 years ago (edited)

UPDATE: @randofish NOW votes 30 - 70% !

+BONUS UPVOTES!

Using randofish, you will receive more than 20 extra Upvotes!!

Send 0.2 Steem or 0.2 SBD to @randofish with the URL of the post you'd like @randofish to vote on and receive a vote between 1-100%!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

This is just another SCAM'er

I sent 0.25 SBD and got back $0.20 on my link.
After final payout with 75% of that left, I will end with a 0.75*0.2 =0.15 SBD, or a handsome -40% "profit" on my investment.
Folks, DO NOT SEND your hard earned steem/sbd to this scammer !

P.S.
Usually, I do not upvote my own comments. This time I did this, purely for a better visibility of my warning.

Same happend to me friend. This bloody fool told us something and did nothing but earned money for himself.
@onealfa

HI @randofish i sent you 0.500 sbd and i got upvote of 0.36 sbd.. is that what you are upvoting?? :D less then i sent you.
link: https://steemit.com/science/@the-daily-walk/natural-sunscreen-whyplant-don-t-burn-in-the-sun-part-1-b2d0af340b2d4

 6 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

Interested to start seeing this guy in action

This post has received a 6.94 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @randofish.

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

hey @randofish Thought I'd give it a go, how long do I wait for the upvote!!??

wihin 3 minutes

was 2hrs ago!!!!
Screenshot-2017-11-27  termitemusic.png

all good!!! for some reason, I trust a smokin fish!!!!! Peace out!!!

Congratulations @randofish! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 8.10 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @randofish. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness