Sort:  

I love you @randowhale

The more money @haejin makes, the more butthurt @berniesanders gets!

Make sure you upvote @haejin so that communist snowflake @berniesanders gets even more major butthurt!👌

Communist loser @berniesanders raped his cucumber so hard that it got stuck up inside her anus! The butthurt was so severe, she resorted to doctoring images, thereby committing fraud, in orded to attack and slander @haejin!

Proof is shown below:

https://steemit.com/steem/@pawsdog/the-curious-case-of-the-errant-comma-haejin-berniesanders#@ozmaga/re-libertyteeth-re-pawsdog-the-curious-case-of-the-errant-comma-haejin-berniesanders-20171226t004433502z

@berniesanders @preparedwombat @randowhale <- bitter communist losers who target and harrass conservative truth tellers on Steemit.

Done Very nice I like your blog

Sir, I want to know what is the reason for payout decline?

To make the reward pool less strain.

Happy with your returns <3

Welcome back buddy! I've missed your help.

It's alive!🤖⚡

Nice to meet you @randowhale. hopefully there is much I can learn here.

Dear friend
I am happy to your progress,in steemit life

Love u @randowhale :) keep swimming 😂 because without u for me steemit is incomplete.

welcome back @randowhale, may continue to work to make steemit progress and continue to succeed for the future. Greetings know from me and hope you will also be more successful. thank you :)

You're a hero! Circlejerk away!

@randowhale I sent 1 sbd, but I got upvote 3.52. I can not profit, please help me

three hurra to @randowhale... jejejejeje... You are the best!!!

I follow you
I like you all pot

How can i contact with you Sir? I need help.Wanna (upvote) discuss with you @randowhale

Declining Payouts is so nice of you , I totally appreciate your work , without you it would be impossible to live in Venezuela, thanks so much , does the bot accepts donations ?

Great to see you bud @randowhale .. Welcome back man 😋

wanna try it but my balance is too short :(

Hey @randowhale! I just wanted to let you know that I will redelegate 1K SP to you next week.

I originally used @justyy's SP Delegation Tool to delegate 950 SP to you a few days ago. I then delegated an additional 50 SP to you last night, but I was not aware that the tool doesn't do addition to the original delegation amount, so I didn't enter 1000 SP and thus incorrectly entered 50 SP.

So I just undelegated everything and will start over again in seven days. Apologies for this slip up!

I didn't receive an upvote from @randowhale when I sent 5 Sbd the other day ): Does anyone have a solution? I didn't get a refund. This hasn't happened before. Any help would be appreciated.

Why did not i get vote.. I sent 1 SBD And link

Why did not i get vote.. I sent 1 SBD And link

Thank you so much

Hey i wanna deal with you @randowhale