Sort:  

Cool!

The more money @haejin makes, the more butthurt @berniesanders gets!

Make sure you upvote @haejin so that communist snowflake @berniesanders gets even more major butthurt!👌

Communist loser @berniesanders raped his cucumber so hard that it got stuck up inside her anus! The butthurt was so severe, she resorted to doctoring images, thereby committing fraud, in orded to attack and slander @haejin!

Proof is shown below:

https://steemit.com/steem/@pawsdog/the-curious-case-of-the-errant-comma-haejin-berniesanders#@ozmaga/re-libertyteeth-re-pawsdog-the-curious-case-of-the-errant-comma-haejin-berniesanders-20171226t004433502z

@berniesanders @preparedwombat @randowhale <- bitter communist losers who target and harrass conservative truth tellers on Steemit.

The more money @haejin makes, the more butthurt @berniesanders gets!

Make sure you upvote @haejin so that communist snowflake @berniesanders gets even more major butthurt!👌

Communist loser @berniesanders raped his cucumber so hard that it got stuck up inside her anus! The butthurt was so severe, she resorted to doctoring images, thereby committing fraud, in orded to attack and slander @haejin!

Proof is shown below:

https://steemit.com/steem/@pawsdog/the-curious-case-of-the-errant-comma-haejin-berniesanders#@ozmaga/re-libertyteeth-re-pawsdog-the-curious-case-of-the-errant-comma-haejin-berniesanders-20171226t004433502z

@berniesanders @preparedwombat @randowhale <- bitter communist losers who target and harrass conservative truth tellers on Steemit.

whenever you wake up i sleep since 2-4 days please wakeup today in next 12 hours good morning

The more money @haejin makes, the more butthurt @berniesanders gets!

Make sure you upvote @haejin so that communist snowflake @berniesanders gets even more major butthurt!👌

Communist loser @berniesanders raped his cucumber so hard that it got stuck up inside her anus! The butthurt was so severe, she resorted to doctoring images, thereby committing fraud, in orded to attack and slander @haejin!

Proof is shown below:

https://steemit.com/steem/@pawsdog/the-curious-case-of-the-errant-comma-haejin-berniesanders#@ozmaga/re-libertyteeth-re-pawsdog-the-curious-case-of-the-errant-comma-haejin-berniesanders-20171226t004433502z

@berniesanders @preparedwombat @randowhale <- bitter communist losers who target and harrass conservative truth tellers on Steemit.

LOL


Thought I'd share. Made me laugh hard.

You're a whale JP; you should delegate them your 300SP, imagine the ROI, lol. :)))

That's already going to these fellas.

Spreading the love. :D

Dear @Randowhale, if we provide a link post 4 days away, it will most likely be losers, because its value will continue to fall, what more if we're giving away 5 free vote you SBD 11, obviously we lose. is there a solution

This is very tragic for us randowhale lovers .. We expect another solution .. And all articles can be utilized except the last 12 hours.😀😀😁

Hi Boss! are you going to wake up today or will you be napping until what voting power level? BTW, just wanted to let you know...if it weren't for you I would still be a slave-poster grubbing for 0.001 payouts to this day...you set me free

:) Pretty comment. I like it.

My favorite time is when it says (AWAKE) XDDDDDDDD.

Yes truely! im checking is status all day long and he is away -.-

It's been a while, maybe I'll be using @randowhale soon

It still refunds boss? Are you going to sleep again? :(

He is already sleeping... :))

Thank you @randowhale for the support. Really happy with your service... :))

Where are you? We need you!)

wellcome @randowhale

can you tell me now what percentage you gave on upvotes..?
If send u 1 SBD then..?

Give me how many you want please..

from where?
see your SP

For 1.5 SBD I got a 4.5 upvote

when...??

4 SBD got me 8.8 upvote about 30 mins back

Hello. Time play hah,,,

I thank you for your great service !

Hi randowhale~~~~

Thank you whale!

Welcome back the boss

Hi @randowhale... welcome back!!!. Any goodies for me?

Hey! Havent used you in awhile. Refresh my memory how to do this plz..

Sent the amount to him and put the link in the meme, thats it

I thought so, thanks!

@randomwhale i believe in you

i love you randowhale

Good morning, it's time to get up :)

@randowhale help me, vote for me. :)

hi steemian.

we users give a as with as suggestion to randowhale, please, fixed a awake times, we too much hurts with wait of awake.
pls appeal

Please stop crying and begging

So this system can help newcomers when they only start posting.
I've sent few sbd to test how it works. Mister whale how long does it take to get upvote?

hi @randowhale i just sent you 0.5 SBD per post. please check your wallet and upvote for me. Thank you!

hi @randowhale you just refund 12 tranfers. remaining 8 tranfers
please check your wallet, Thank you!

hi @randowhale you just refund 12 tranfers. remaining 8 tranfers
please check your wallet, Thank you!

awakeee!! hahaha

I use the chrome extension but it hasn't been making the noise to alert me like it used to wondering if anyone else is experiencing this or just me? Hey @randowhale is there a certain VP percentage you start voting at again? I see here you are sleeping at 65.55% is there a certain percent that you wake back up at or time limit?

Good morning dear have a nice day this day give u a lovely smile and success

I just want you to know that i Love you Rando <3 Have a great day

You often sleep! I'm asking you to stay awake longer.
thank you, my friend

Stop whining please.

Unlike human beings, humpback whales are conscious breathers, which means they have to remember to breathe, even while sleeping. According to Animal Planet, it's believed that humpback whales only shut off half of their brain at a time while asleep, so as to be alert enough to breathe. so as a breath we better see a sign of you.

How would I find a faq on how to use randowhale?

By reading his posts 😑

cool, vote me pls! D:

very impression your post, I really like, I want to like you what is its secret?

if you wish please visit my blog, i need your support .thank you https://steemit.com/@muliadi

Jesus, that was the fasted RW KO ever I think.

The last person to get an upvote (zakir) got an upvote worth roughly 1.48 for 0.5 SBD. This means he got almost 3 times the value. That is pretty good! Have a good nap randowhale!