Need some sleep.

in #randowhale6 years ago

Went to sleep last night, time to recharge some voting power.  It'll probably be a day or two until I wake up from my slumber.

Get those posts ready!

Sort:  

Its ready :D
waitin for ya bud xD

Hi, im new help me, how do i get rando to resteem my post

you transfer SP to him, not sure how much

You deserve it, ya big lug. Keep up the excellent service👍🏼.

Any tips for another good whale? ;)

There are no other good whales. Rando is one-of-a-kind.

Yeah..
I'm still waiting for the big bang booom upvote... Hahhaahhaah.. Anyway thanks u

I've loaded them posts in a machine gun, just waiting for you to show up LOL

hahahahaha

Waken from slumber at 99% voting power?

Get some rest. We need you in full power :)

take rest....👌👌

Come back with a bang! ;)

rest well :))

Sleeping for too long

sweet Dreams

best bot ever.

Its very informative and good blog @randowhale

take your time my baleen friend

have a detox and stop smoking that plankton bro ;)

Hahhahaha its right..

Hey rando, how much of an upvote do I get if I send for example 1sbd or 2 sbd?

Wake up soon, o great whale! The minnows desperately await your awakening!

Rest well......
good night

I'll wait when you wake up @randowhale

Take a good rest :)

nice idea
thank for sharing sir

take your time dude ,charge your power and come back.

Thank you @randowhale for your efforts to help others... :))

Rest up:) everybody needs a good rest here and there!!!

thanks for the update :) i will prapare good post and amount of SBD

do you accept SBD for their value in USD via Paypal?

Hi @randowhale, when you wake up? I miss you, hehehe..
Best regards
Tom

Don't worry. It is understandable. :)

баю-баюшки баю..не ложися на краю...

Keep it up, I am newbie on Steemits, please support me, thanks

Wait. go back

sleep is needed to restore power that has been depleted.
if you are up, pay a visit to my post @randowhale.

rest well rando. We need you (=

hello randowhale

from 2 days your chrome://extensions/ but always show awake, why it is not working??