Sort:  

rok on =D 4.9-5
haha

Wow, welcome back! But sad that I have a post just less than 12 hours which I cannot apply the radnowhale now XD. I think you got a hard time after the HF19 which lead the power spend so fast and lead it to rest more. 

How do you apply a randowhale?

Dear @randowhale I sent you SBD 4 days ago, but you didn't come to my post:
https://steemit.com/art/@awispa/9-days-left-to-join-the-art-discovery-contest

Please don't forget about me ))

@awispa Followed you

Also followed you :)

follow party?!

randowhale is actually a huge guppy. scrooger painted him blue lmao! Upvoted and resteemed

thank you!

cool thanks for upvotes

Hi randowhale, i'm going to do an intro post to steemsilvergold later this evening. I am waiting until my voting power is 100% and then i'm going to full power upvote the top ten posters! I would love you to come and "meet" me and my buddies over at steemsilvergold and i'll even: give you all my loving, all my hugs and kisses too! If you stop in and say hi!

Cheers! from @thedamus

How long does it take randowhale to vote after transfer @randowhale. If it happens immediately then it means that the bot is not up and running yet. In such case, I woud like to encourage everyone to not use randowhale until it is really up and running!

What time zone do the #randowhale tech support people operate?

Thanks for letting us know.

Don't worry, we appreciate Your work!

welcome !!!!

Thanks for info..

:D no problem buddy

Welcome back !

Whales need sleep as well..

Hi, could you please explain what a whale is doing?
I invite you to go through my blog, maybe it's to your liking!

A whale is someone with a lot of SP, believe it was 50K+ to be official (not sure about the number though)

Free and Voting in Most Vigor? (the Steem version of Fear and Loathing in Last Vegas)

wake up .. just kidding haha

Welcome! you are needed!

welcome back dude

I love your service to steemit! But can I get my money back from earlier....

Welcomeback my friend @randowhale

:)!!!
tumblr_mkcdnkl0qJ1roqv59o1_500.png

Hello, I'm new to steemit, you can explain to me a little what you do so I can learn !! :)

How does random whale work? Inb4 randomly...

does randowhale pay back SBD if it has already voted on a post (by someone else paying SBD prior)?

No, unfortunately it does not, you have to check to see if your post has been upvoted already by @randowhale before you decide to accidentally send SBD, @randowhale provides no refunds

yeah... fuck rando :P
it's a scam anyway.

@randowhale I sent 2 sbd but did not received the vote because I failed to take note of this "Do not submit posts in their last 12 hours before payout - they cannot receive upvotes."
Please can I just change the post to be upvoted to https://steemit.com/money/@zararina/why-there-are-lots-of-scam-sites so that my 2sbd will not be wasted. Thanks a lot.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $55.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@randowhale, I sent a 2 SBD payment yesterday while you were down, for a post that never got upvoted, and now has already received its payout. Can you upvote this more recent post instead?

https://steemit.com/life/@lesliestarrohara/dying-grows-on-you

You do you randowhale.. just whatever you do make sure it makes YOU happy. *This has been a goldenarms inspirational message 😝
When I first joined you hit me up and it really made my day and made steemit extra enjoyable to a confused noob to start. For that I'm rolling with the whaleman fo life! Peace

Whalecome :)

Welcome back randowhale

Will totally follow your posts!)

Hello my friend, your posts are awesome
I vote for your posts
Please vote for my posts
thank you
@mohammadreza

i have not received any vote no refund yet.

Happy this is running again! Can't want to try it!

I'm still learning... And I'm a bit lost. But I know I will get there 😊👌🏻🤣

@randowhale , I hope you like this street art of whales, I found this painting in a wall of my city and made me think of the whales of steemit!! :D I had to take a picture and send it too you :D, I also made a post on street art :3 I am new in Steemit, but I am loving the platform and the nice people day by day! n_n

I sent 2 sbd for my post : https://steemit.com/fishing/@alex-icey/caught-a-fresh-one-off-the-pier , and you did not vote on it. I would like my money back

hello i send money for post https://steemit.com/art/@alireza-tili/nice-poem-from-hafez but any upvote from your blog ... please check

Just started to follow you and still learning about all your blog posts . 😅😬👍

Just have look on my posts !

@randowhale I did send you 2 sbd but haven't seen the up vote. Kindly check it out. @richie88

The link you submitted is not a link to a post. Reference: https://steemit.com/trending/bitshares

hi randowhale, i hope sometime i got your random vote :D @raismaruf