You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shit That's Bugging Me: Episode Two

in #rant5 years ago

shitking.jpg

I spent too much time making this today. I had to go and find a good fresh shit out in the backyard. Then I found this one and it looked like it was leaning up against the other ones.

I might start using this image when I am curating and find some shit posts. This will fit perfect for those Actifit posts under the #creativecoin tag.

Sort:  

Wow! That shit's fit for a king!

Are they seriously posting actifit in creativecoin?

I think STEMgeeks muted that tag. Wise move. Something to consider maybe.

I think STEMgeeks muted that tag.

Along with @share2steem, @dlike, @steemhunt because most of their content is junk.

Ya, we are compiling a list of the different tags we are going to be muting. There are a few that people are using to try and farm rewards with. It will make it a lot easier to just filter out all the abuse from the people trying to scam the system. We have a pretty awesome team of curators and moderators that are on top of all the abuse though, so we are keeping a close eye on all of it and taking care of the people doing it.

Just can't have nice things.

I appreciate the effort that goes into keeping the place clean. I still have everything staked to one account and probably won't change that. My downvotes are reserved for those who screwed up on multiple levels.