Tired of it all. I'm not a political person even. I was making about a grand or two a month off of making youtube videos filled with PG13+ fart humor

in #rant6 years ago

PRIOR TO THE 2016 presidential election, I could say said fart humor and not get demonetized, or community guidelines striked or age restricted. -_-

... I'm NOT even a political youtube channel and, I'm tired of having to severely tone down my content. I need a breath of fresh, largely to the most part uncensored air. It feels so damn great. :D

And... That's why I feel bad for republicans now because, I feel their pains of being censored.

PROBLEM IS, PEOPLE DON'T MOVE OFF OF all the mainstream overly censored platforms!

Well, not that many. :(

Damn, the only reason I'm not posting this on facebook is because, I feel like I'd get an instant temporary ban for doing this!

Sort:  

Congratulations @dieselbustersyes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!