Sort:  

walks in between the ladies, raises his little hand (yeah I've got small hands....)
clears his throat
"I was just thinking.. maybe... maybe I could join you rant session some day...?"
raises his other hand
"'cause.. I kinda feel the strength in this group right here...nothing more!"
turns around and runs away

Put a couple of bottles of gin to snow, we are coming to visit 😝

Done. Welcome :D

So which of these islands is it? There is like a 100 of them!

You will have to find the one with a little extra glow ;)

Are you a shining star? 🤗

What do you think? On a scale from 1 to 10? :D

Don’t be so shy! We don’t bite...hard ;)

looks up behind a stone
"Well in that case!"
jumps out dressed in a tight suit with a cape
"I think I can handle it"

That’s more like it!

Utopia with barbies with no genitalia and everything is plastic fantastic! 🤗