You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Men Are the Weaker Sex

in #rant6 years ago

I will go and sit in the snow for you!❤️ Like I said before, you and Eroded as a couple are life goals, you both do what ever it's necessary to make your life, and your childrens life good, and you laugh while making it work.

Sort:  

Please do and post pics :)

Thank you, but, there is not always laughter, we are actually working on a post we post together about working and living in the same room. Yes, we do but we don't always see eye to eye on it :)

You and @insideoutlet inspire me :)

Well if this person inspires you then they are worth a follow in my books. 😀

They are :)

Who are you women?

What the fuck is going on here?

I am your wife and boss :P

We are saying we are stronger than you :)