You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Men Are the Weaker Sex

in #rant6 years ago (edited)

Her Girl you made me see women really very powerful. But in one point I was like men lol I am too emotional and it takes me always years to get over a relation. Now as I am in my 30s I feel that my character is stronger and dont act the same as before. But yeah every word you said it absolutely correct, but I dont feel pity :) Sometimes poor men deserve it! Mostly if it comes to violence. I am generally against any kind of violence and cant imagine a man hitting a woman and she is standing there and not defending herself. Unfortunately that kind of violence is happening in every country and the most women think that they are not supposed to beat a man or hit their hunsbands. But why give hunsbands the right to hit the wife!
Unfortunately we are in 2018 but men are still trying to dominate which is absolutely wrong. In everything that is alive on this planet you find feminine and masculine whether hormones or anything else you imagine. There is positive and negative and they cant survive without each other. So we should really accept the fact that we are equal and act that way. As women we dont have any problem dealing with that, but men are still struggling. And that a big sign of their weakness :)

Sort:  

I think we are powerful, and I don't think I need to go join a rally to make people see it. Me and my actions are enough to prove my power.

It has to go both ways, if a woman starts it, men should have the right to defend themselves too, but that is not how it goes in reality.

Absolutely! We are very powerful :)