You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shit That's Bugging Me: Episode Two

in #rant5 years ago

One decent post per day of actual content will yield far better results than what majority of these spammers will see in a day. Sometimes I'll do two. Usually I'll do one. Been doing it the same way for years. I'll use the new tags as well but nothing about me changed except now I actually have a place to put my stuff and finally have a chance at some more organic visibility after bidbots and their users literally ruined this place for people like myself and many others, for years.

It's an opportunity that some will take for granted as they try every little trick in the books to scrape pennies off the floor as well. I don't mind pointing and laughing at them. Look how much time they waste...