You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU LIKE TO BE DISTURBED AT YOUR WORKPLACE?

in #rant2 months ago

This is so meeee, in fact your reason is more valid pa while I really don't want anyone in my space JUST BECAUSE and that's what I want. Ramdam na ramdam kita. They welcome the kid so why not welcome the kid on their room too hindi yong madadamay kapa 😫. And like that na may past experience kapa pala sa kids doing things like that. Sana naman naisip din nila yong magiging lagay mo ano 😫.

Sort:  

right? sigh i even set a goal for this day that I will finish the background painting with a good music on the side.. but i wont get to do that because one i'll get questioned a lot with my work, worse she also wants to draw and be taught (always a possible scenario) two tiktok musics on the background though it can be solve by plugging my earphones not much of a problem but i usually work without it and i love a free volume music inside the whole room.. so basically im not mentally prepared of this unexpected situation, but what i just hope for is that the night will be over soon