((RAP)) Termite cypher #11 Tulip - Real life live, ja

in #rap6 years ago (edited)

We choose the best take with a confused Mike entering during my 5th take on this beat. Ofc @Termitemusic produced a class A beat!
Enjoy the rap and video!

Lyrics:

Livin livid in the middle of winter i missed the minimum of sleeping minutes just to be skippin the info
Youre in for discodancing with the nynphos since you got to steemit and let private people slip in to your earholes bruv
Its hard to start a beef when no one keep up with the lyrics like a promter text at lightning speed
Start the race and i will take the lead and hold it while i pitty the fool
..who be standing still just like my twitterfeed

Im mr T
They should be kne deep in shit
several feet below me
I cant reach the 2 liter that
will keep me going
My Advice are for keeping only
got split personalities like Halleys comet

Il nine eleven the beat
Happy smiling when se the nodding heads increasing
Upvoting shit just to giggle when ju re-release it but in real life i get suicidal just to se your face on my screen (bitch)

Just to see your face on my sceeen bitch
i get suicidal just to se your face on my screen so i gather points of opposing teams as i open the curtains for this forgotten hip hop sceene

Sort:  

Haha yea great lyrics "got split personlities like Haley's comet"!!

Haha, im glad u got that one man :D one love!

Ill brudda! You better go see a doctor my dude, shits sick!

Haha cheers brother. Glad u enjoyed it!

F**KIN' DOPENESS RIGHT THERE!!!! Props bruv!!!!
nineeleven that beat!!!!!
termite symbol.jpg

One love brother! The cypher will never die!

Long Live the Cypher!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I like it!

Cheers man!

dope shit! I really liked that knee deep in shit line haha, aswell as the pity the fool rhyme too man that was cool.
Nice entry man!

Cheers bruv!