People in The Club

in #rap6 years ago

To the people in the club.

I was a stubborn kid fucking up the facts.

Why do you ask? Anyway, I’ll fuck you back.

You seem to have something against me? Wind it up in your ass. I’ll drop your knees, and you to the floor.

Kiss my ass. I’ll leave you alone.

hahaha.

I like that awe on your face. I’m just joking. Don’t break that sweat. I know I can fuck you. I ain’t gonna do that.

I have many things in my life and fucking you ain’t my priority.

No shame even if I fuck you.

Its an honor. Cuz Imma starfighter.

Hey, jack ass. You can’t fuck your gf tonight. Cuz I'm all over your thoughts.

hahaha,

The blood boils. You can’t do anything. Cuz it ain’t gonna reach that point where you can do something.

I can do anything. Cause my blood is different. The fucker type.

You got that? Mr. Sucker.

People in the club. Don’t mind all of this. Cause I’m kidding.

Lets party all night.

Sort:  

Congratulations @raghu-nath! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!