You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #17 WINNERS ANNOUNCED! - OMG! THE STORM KNOCKED ALL THE POWER OUT OF MY HOUSE! FLOWS TOKENS? WEEK #18 BEATS COMING TONIGHT!!

Congrats @verbal-d for the win this week! Congrats to all the winners and participants let's keep this thing going for weeks to come.

boughta bring it again this week. who's ready? upvote if you are :)

Sort:  

Hey @rondonson still havent received anything on my Openledger or through the steemit wallet, is there going to be a cash out soon from the past weeks?

@rondonson i'm not sure if my account is working but it is boycharlieplays-114

Thank you @boycharlieplays for the kind congrats. Same to you and I look forward to your next barred up entry this coming week. I know you're ready just as I am. Let's go

Ya shit was mad dope bro! Congrats!