You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Rondonson's Rap Challenge # 14: My Entry - "The Great Design" (Original Song)

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

So much finger pointing yo! Hha, nice one mr verbal-d .

Clay Design, I came from dust amongst the wake of time
Created by the highest of all powers, not a Frankenstein
Hated by, those who disregard the way of Christ.

This is wha i call, lyrical magic yo!!

How can i work with this, you've got a contact? I would love to drop a track for the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I appreciate that and you listening.
The finger pointing are for specific people, they know who they are, 'cause when I strike a chord, they feel a certain way and gotta react immediately lol.

You can contact me on Discord my username is the same there verbal-d or on steemit.chat, my username is the same there as well.

As far as submitting your tracks to be used for the Rap Challenge Contest, you would have to contact @rondonson personally as he is the host of the contest.