rap challenge week 14

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Lyrics:
I'm from the city where the skinny niggas are witty and gritty; jack you up and leave your ass spinning dizzy\ homless niggas jack you up for your Fendi\ i used to rock Timmy's\ to stomp on niggas really\ cop car sirens; howling and whining \ few minutes later... gun shots firing\ state of mind; Iron... Lion in Zion\ Bob Marley playing but the shots keep firing\ who the fuck is living?\ who the fuck is dying? \I hope it ain't my people though; I hope that they surviving \ I know it ain't my people though; my hope is their asylum\ my mind tells me I'm crazy though; my state of mind is lying\ I listen to another source; I listen to my heart\ I'm sorta like an Alchemist; a student of the art\ I'm sort of on the precipice of breaking out the dark\ now that I'm living by the sea, my state of mind is calm\ the ocean gives me clarity; the ocean's my alarm\ I wanna be that rapper living on a fucken farm\and just another rapper with a penthouse in the city\when the farm gets boring and beach life shitty\ I'll still have a spot to go and get bizzy\ coz I'll never forget that i grew up in the big city!

Sort:  

State of mind iron...lion in zion 🔥🔥🔥
videotogif_2017.09.03_16.21.29.gif

@mickeymic Really excellent post.

thank you

Heavy wurddz man!!! ... good choice of beat too!!!

preciate it. thanks

Hit me up if u want beats!!
termite symbol.jpg

This post has received a 10.25 % upvote from @khoa

thanks to: @alao.@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@----------------------------------------------SEND ANY AMOUNT TO GET AN UPVOTE