You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #17 WINNERS ANNOUNCED! - OMG! THE STORM KNOCKED ALL THE POWER OUT OF MY HOUSE! FLOWS TOKENS? WEEK #18 BEATS COMING TONIGHT!!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Great Job @verbal-d You definitely show much talent, and Congrats to all the other winners you all did great, and thanks for all the love in my first trip out.. I am not going to let nerves hold one back any longer haha!!

redsfallin42
I am also way new and do not know my way around openledger well, just a heads up..

Sort:  

Appreciate you truly, thank you and you also put a good entry out for your first week in. Keep it up. We got more ground to cover. Openledger was tricky for me at first but just browse around for a few days and you'll get the hang of it, it just takes time to adjust to the visual layout, and you can also check youtube for tutorials and what not or ask a question in our community.

Thanks a lot for the confidence boost.. and yea the ledger is way weird. That reminds me I have to check that haha!
I am sure if I have any problems there are plenty of places to find the answer by now.

You're welcome, and yes we are all only a question away for helping you out.