You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #8 SUBMISSION THREAD - GET YOUR REAL ANALYSIS ON SUNDAY 🎧

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

whats good brotha, you are late to the submission So i cant judge you...but this is FIRE!! I would love to see you come back to the challenge and drop officially..this is really good brotha.. here are the official rules..

  • Upvote & Resteem this post (support good initiatives)
  • Every Sunday, I will post 3 new instrumentals for participants.
  • Download the instrumental and record a video of yourself rapping over it.
  • Upload the video and post it here on SteemIT with the first tag as #rapchallenge
  • Post your submission as a comment on the rap challenge blog submission post on Friday.
  • Videos no longer than 1 minute long.
  • Raps can be freestyles or written raps.
  • DO NOT alter the instrumental in any way.
  • Video MUST BE SUBMITTED every Friday by 11:59PM (UTC-4:00) (NYC TIME)
Sort:  

Yeah I was late to drop on Friday, so I almost didn't post. But I already had my verse, so I figured I'd go ahead and submit for kicks. I'll try to get in officially for next week.

I got you buddy my post with your analysis will go up in an hour or so.