You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #8 SUBMISSION THREAD - GET YOUR REAL ANALYSIS ON SUNDAY 🎧

Lyrics

Let me introduce you to the greatest illusion we call the circus
Where nothing never new, just regurgitated no first is.
And where my brothers and sister are stuck in a system that's waiting when the first is
With options so diverse-less
And really it's just tragic
So I went to the store said give me them problems go head a bag it
It get a little heavy so I sat it down
you know just carrying the weight of the word around
So I'll catch a ride
I wave for the taxi tell him to stop
He hit the gas, he accessory to the plot
I'm just out here tryna build our mental plot
And if they do the opposite they working for them psyops
And so I do the biopsies to drop seeds
And I keep a keen eye out for them pharisees
So I take the 2-10 home that's equivalent the feet
With a smile on my face cause the conclusions no defeat.

Sort:  

damn girl, that was tight!

these bars is heavy sis! heavvvvy

Thank you! Was really feeling this one.

good flow wow

appreciate it!

you're flow is so natural, love it! Vibin' to this

Got a Lauren Hill flavor almost right?

Yaya, I agree on that one!

You need to post thiz on your blog as well.

I am definitely going to get on this in the future!

I have never done a collaboration song with a femcee before, nor have I met too many that have as much lyrical content, knowledge reference, talent with the flow like you do. If you are ever down to collab let me know. Pssshhhh you barred this whole entry up, really fresh. Please keep writing and flowing, you are blessing us every week now.

Thanks, I really appreciate it!!. A future collab sounds of something great!

You're most welcome, do you have access to a recording studio?

loving the bars!